Research Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Harold Grubin HaroldGrubinResearch Professor(860)486-4915harold.grubin@uconn.eduPhysics 219
William Hines WilliamHinesResearch Professor(860)486-4915william.hines@uconn.eduPhysics G41B
M. Munir Islam M. MunirIslamResearch Professor(860)486-5369muhammad.islam@uconn.eduPhysics 421
Jin-tae Kim Jin-taeKimResearch Professor(860)486-4915jin-tae.kim@uconn.eduP116
Ronald Mallett RonaldMallettResearch Professor(860)486-4915ron.mallett@uconn.edurlmallett@aol.com
Harvey Michels HarveyMichelsResearch Professor(860)486-4915harvey.michels@uconn.eduPhysics 317
John Montgomery JohnMontgomeryResearch Professor(860)486-3670john.montgomery@uconn.eduPhysics 320
Chandra Roychoudhuri ChandraRoychoudhuriResearch Professor(860)486-4915chandra.roychoudhuri@uconn.eduPhysics 219
Jeffrey Schweitzer JeffreySchweitzerResearch Professor(860)486-6010jeff.schweitzer@uconn.eduPhysics 317
Winthrop Smith WinthropSmithResearch Professor(860)486-3573winthrop.smith@uconn.eduP417
William Stwalley WilliamStwalleyResearch Professor(860)486-6999w.stwalley@uconn.eduPhysics 322