Research Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Joseph Budnick JosephBudnickResearch Professor(860)486-5541joseph.budnick@uconn.eduPhysics G41A
Harold Grubin HaroldGrubinResearch Professor(860)486-4915harold.grubin@uconn.eduPhysics 219
William Hines WilliamHinesResearch Professor(860)486-4915william.hines@uconn.eduPhysics G41B
M. Munir Islam M. MunirIslamResearch Professor(860)486-5369muhammad.islam@uconn.eduPhysics 421
Ronald Mallett RonaldMallettResearch Professor(860)486-4915ron.mallett@uconn.edurlmallett@aol.com
Harvey Michels HarveyMichelsResearch Professor(860)486-4915harvey.michels@uconn.eduPhysics 317
John Montgomery JohnMontgomeryResearch Professor(860)486-3670john.montgomery@uconn.eduPhysics 320
George Rawitscher GeorgeRawitscherResearch Professor(860)486-4377george.rawitscher@uconn.eduPhysics 417
Chandra Roychoudhuri ChandraRoychoudhuriResearch Professor(860)486-4915chandra.roychoudhuri@uconn.eduPhysics 219
Jeffrey Schweitzer JeffreySchweitzerResearch Professor(860)486-6010jeff.schweitzer@uconn.eduPhysics 317
Winthrop Smith WinthropSmithResearch Professor(860)486-3573winthrop.smith@uconn.eduPhysics 319