Postdocs and Visitors

Postdocs

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Andrey Kim AndreyKimPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-6356andrey.kim@uconn.eduJLAB, VA
Nora Kling NoraKlingPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486 3701nora.kling@uconn.eduP101
Nikolai Markov NikolaiMarkovPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-5686markov@jlab.orgJLAB, VA
Ionel Simbotin IonelSimbotinPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486-6571ionel.simbotin@uconn.eduP320
Jovica Stanojevic JovicaStanojevicPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486-4915jovica.stanojevic@uconn.eduP318

Visitors

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Jin-tae Kim Jin-taeKimResearch Professor(860)486-4915jin-tae.kim@uconn.eduP116