Postdocs and Visitors

Postdocs

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Stefan Diehl StefanDiehlPostdoctoral Research Associate(757)269-6419stefan.diehl@uconn.eduJLab
Eric Fuchey EricFucheyPostdoctoral Research Associate(757)269-5343eric.fuchey@uconn.eduJLab
Andrey Kim AndreyKimPostdoctoral Research Associate(757)269-6356andrey.kim@uconn.eduJLab
Nora Kling NoraKlingPostdoctoral Research Associate(860)486 6571nora.kling@uconn.eduP116
Aaron Laforge AaronLaforgePostdoctoral Research Associate(860)486-6571aaron.laforge@uconn.eduP116
Nikolai Markov NikolaiMarkovPostdoctoral Research Associate(757)269-5686markov@jlab.orgJLab
Nobuo Sato NobuoSatoPostdoctoral Research Associatenobuo.sato_gonzalez@uconn.eduJLab
Ionel Simbotin IonelSimbotinPostdoctoral Research Associate(860)486-6571ionel.simbotin@uconn.eduP320
Alexander Stankiewicz AlexanderStankiewiczPostdoctoral Research Associatealexander.stankiewicz@uconn.edu
Jovica Stanojevic JovicaStanojevicPostdoctoral Research Associate(860)486-4915jovica.stanojevic@uconn.eduP318
Turgut Yilmaz TurgutYilmazPostdoctoral Research Associateturgut.yilmaz@uconn.eduBPB G39A

Visitors

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office