Postdocs and Visitors

Postdocs

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Stefan Diehl StefanDiehlPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-6419stefan.diehl@uconn.eduJLab
Eric Fuchey EricFucheyPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-5343eric.fuchey@uconn.eduJLab
Andrey Kim AndreyKimPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-6356andrey.kim@uconn.eduJLAB, VA
Nora Kling NoraKlingPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486 3701nora.kling@uconn.eduP101
Nikolai Markov NikolaiMarkovPostdoctoral Fellow(757)269-5686markov@jlab.orgJLAB, VA
Christopher Sanborn ChristopherSanbornPostdoctoral Fellowchristopher.sanborn@uconn.eduNC
Ionel Simbotin IonelSimbotinPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486-6571ionel.simbotin@uconn.eduP320
Jovica Stanojevic JovicaStanojevicPostdoctoral Fellow(860)486-4915jovica.stanojevic@uconn.eduP318
Turgut Yilmaz TurgutYilmazPostdoctoral Fellowturgut.yilmaz@uconn.eduBPB G39A

Visitors

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office