Graduate students

Name Email
Abramczyk, Michael abramczyk@phys.uconn.edu
Ahmed, Anees anees.ahmed@uconn.edu
Akhshik, Mohammad mohammad.akhshik@uconn.edu
Akkaya, Candost akkaya@phys.uconn.edu
Alyami, Arwa arwa.alyami@uconn.edu
Amarasinghe, Asanka amarasinghe@phys.uconn.edu
Anacleto, Benjamin benjamin.anacleto@uconn.edu
Baptiste, Dimitri dimitri.baptiste@uconn.edu
Bastami, Saman bastami@.phys.uconn.edu
Cao, Frank cao@phys.uconn.edu
Clarke, Bradley clarke@phys.uconn.edu
Clary, Brandon clary@phys.uconn.edu
Coger, Christopher christopher.coger@uconn.edu
Commeau, Benjamin benjamin.commeau@uconn.edu
Curry, Erin curry@phys.uconn.edu
Dahal, Saroj saroj.dahal@uconn.edu
Dahal, Udaya dahal@phys.uconn.edu
Dahanayake, Rasika rasika.dahanayake@uconn.edu
Davino, Michael michael.davino_jr@uconn.edu
Davis, Brandin brandin.davis@uconn.edu
Devine, Mary Rose mary.devine@uconn.edu
Dinh, Phong phong.dinh@uconn.edu
Disla, Martin disla@phys.uconn.edu
Fonseca, Gloria gloria.fonseca_alvarez@uconn.edu
Galica, Scott galica@phys.uconn.edu
Ghimire, Niraj ghimire@phys.uconn.edu
Handunkanda, Sahan handunkanda@phys.uconn.edu
Hatchfield, H. Perry h.hatchfield@uconn.edu
Herrera, Chloe chloe.herrera@uconn.edu
Homayouni, Yasaman yasaman.homayouni@uconn.edu
Hornung, Paul paul.hornung@uconn.edu
Hoying, Daniel daniel.hoying@uconn.edu
Hudson, Jonathan hudson@phys.uconn.edu
Jayakody, Amani amani.jayakody@uconn.edu
Joshi, Krishna krishna.joshi@uconn.edu
Kachergis, Alex alex.kachergis@uconn.edu
Khosravi-Dehaghi, Soroush soroush.khosravi_dehaghi@uconn.edu
Kuna, Lukasz lukasz.kuna@uconn.edu
Kwolek, Jonathan kwolek@phys.uconn.edu
Lichtman, Jack jack.lichtman@uconn.edu
Ma, Hanzhen hanzhen.ma@uconn.edu
Ma, Renjie renjie.ma@uconn.edu
McCutcheon, Robert robert.mccutcheon@uconn.edu
McIntyre, James mcintyre@phys.uconn.edu
Mcneel, Daniel mcneel@phys.uconn.edu
Mishra, Debadarshini debadarshini.mishra@uconn.edu
Mokaya, Fridah mokaya@phys.uconn.edu
Nykwest, Erik nykwest@phys.uconn.edu
Obaid, Razib obaid@phys.uconn.edu
Obrecht, Richard obrecht@phys.uconn.edu
Peterson, Andy wayne.peterson@uconn.edu
Phelps, Matthew phelps@phys.uconn.edu
Price, Phillip price@phys.uconn.edu
Railing, Lucas lucas.railing@uconn.edu
Richter, Michael richter@phys.uconn.edu
Riser, David riser@phys.uconn.edu
Rodnova, Zhanna zhanna.rodnova@uconn.edu
Schweitzer, Deran deran.schweitzer@uconn.edu
Sergan, Ekaterina sergan@phys.uconn.edu
Sharma, Hari sharma@phys.uconn.edu
Shaw, Jamie jamie.shaw@uconn.edu
Sheldon, Joseph joseph.sheldon@uconn.edu
Sheets, Donal donal.sheets@uconn.edu
Shu, Di shudi@phys.uconn.edu
Shukla, Deepa shukla@phys.uconn.edu
Smith, Dale smithd@phys.uconn.edu
Smith, Jeremy smithj@phys.uconn.edu
Smucker, Jonathan jonathan.smucker@uconn.edu
Stern, Sarah sarah.stern@uconn.edu
Sundberg, Margaret margaret.sundberg@uconn.edu
Thapa, Sunil sunil.thapa@uconn.edu
Tezgin, Kemal tezgin@phys.uconn.edu
Tian, Yiteng tian@phys.uconn.edu
Tu, Cheng tucheng@phys.uconn.edu
Wei, Kevin kevin.wei@uconn.edu
Wells, James wellsj@phys.uconn.edu
Wickramathilake, Ravi ravi.wickramathilake@uconn.edu
Yin, Shiqi yin@phys.uconn.edu
Zhang, Xiang zhangxiang@phys.uconn.edu
Zhang, Zhiwei zhangzhiwei@phys.uconn.edu