Graduate students

Name Email
Abramczyk, Michael abramczyk@phys.uconn.edu
Ahmed, Anees anees.ahmed@uconn.edu
Akhshik, Mohammad mohammad.akhshik@uconn.edu
Akkaya, Candost akkaya@phys.uconn.edu
Aldridge, Leland aldridge@phys.uconn.edu
Amarasinghe, Asanka amarasinghe@phys.uconn.edu
Anacleto, Benjamin benjamin.anacleto@uconn.edu
Barnes, Alexander barnes@phys.uconn.edu
Baptiste, Dimitri dimitri.baptiste@uconn.edu
Bastami, Saman bastami@.phys.uconn.edu
Cao, Frank cao@phys.uconn.edu
Clarke, Bradley clarke@phys.uconn.edu
Clary, Brandon clary@phys.uconn.edu
Coger, Christopher christopher.coger@uconn.edu
Commeau, Benjamin benjamin.commeau@uconn.edu
Curry, Erin curry@phys.uconn.edu
Dabrowski, Robert dabrowski@phys.uconn.edu
Dahal, Udaya dahal@phys.uconn.edu
Dahanayake, Rasika rasika.dahanayake@uconn.edu
Deokar, Nilesh nilesh.deokar@uconn.edu
DeSilvia, Manawaduge Susini Sawindika desilva@phys.uconn.edu
Dinh, Phong phong.dinh@uconn.edu
Disla, Martin disla@phys.uconn.edu
Dodge, Tom thomas.dodge@uconn.edu
Farokhniaee, Amirali a.farok@uconn.edu
Galica, Scott galica@phys.uconn.edu
Ghimire, Niraj ghimire@phys.uconn.edu
Handunkanda, Sahan handunkanda@phys.uconn.edu
Hatchfield, H. Perry h.hatchfield@uconn.edu
Homayouni, Yasaman yasaman.homayouni@uconn.edu
Hornung, Paul paul.hornung@uconn.edu
Hoying, Daniel daniel.hoying@uconn.edu
Hu, Hongyu huhongyu@phys.uconn.edu
Hudson, Jonathan hudson@phys.uconn.edu
Jayakody, Amani amani.jayakody@uconn.edu
Kachergis, Alex alex.kachergis@uconn.edu
Kading, Emily emily.kading@uconn.edu
Khosravi-Dehaghi, Soroush soroush.khosravi_dehaghi@uconn.edu
Kuna, Lukasz lukasz.kuna@uconn.edu
Kwolek, Jonathan kwolek@phys.uconn.edu
Lewis, Philippa philippa.lewis@uconn.edu
Mangeri, John mangeri@phys.uconn.edu
Markson, Samuel samuel.markson@uconn.edu
McIntyre, James mcintyre@phys.uconn.edu
Mcneel, Daniel mcneel@phys.uconn.edu
Mokaya, Fridah mokaya@phys.uconn.edu
Nahal, Geev nahal@phys.uconn.edu
Nykwest, Erik nykwest@phys.uconn.edu
Obaid, Razib obaid@phys.uconn.edu
Obrecht, Richard obrecht@phys.uconn.edu
Ordaz, Belter Ernesto ordaz@phys.uconn.edu
Paziresh, Neda paziresh@phys.uconn.edu
Phelps, Matthew phelps@phys.uconn.edu
Piyadasa, Adimali Padmasanka piyadasa@phys.uconn.edu
Pratt, Brendan pratt@phys.uconn.edu
Price, Phillip price@phys.uconn.edu
Richter, Michael richter@phys.uconn.edu
Riser, David riser@phys.uconn.edu
Sanborn, Christopher sanborn@phys.uconn.edu
Schweitzer, Deran deran.schweitzer@uconn.edu
Sergan, Ekaterina sergan@phys.uconn.edu
Sharma, Hari sharma@phys.uconn.edu
Sheldon, Joseph joseph.sheldon@uconn.edu
Shermer, Scott shermer@phys.uconn.edu
Sheets, Donal donal.sheets@uconn.edu
Shu, Di shudi@phys.uconn.edu
Shukla, Deepa shukla@phys.uconn.edu
Smith, Dale smithd@phys.uconn.edu
Smith, Jeremy smithj@phys.uconn.edu
Stern, Sarah sarah.stern@uconn.edu
Sun, Fu-Chang sunfuchang@phys.uconn.edu
Sundberg, Margaret margaret.sundberg@uconn.edu
Swindell, Aaron swindell@phys.uconn.edu
Thapa, Sunil sunil.thapa@uconn.edu
Tezgin, Kemal tezgin@phys.uconn.edu
Tian, Yiteng tian@phys.uconn.edu
Tu, Cheng tucheng@phys.uconn.edu
Wei, Kevin kevin.wei@uconn.edu
Wells, James wellsj@phys.uconn.edu
Wickramathilake, Ravi ravi.wickramathilake@uconn.edu
Yilmaz, Turgut yilmaz@phys.uconn.edu
Yin, Shiqi yin@phys.uconn.edu
Zhang, Xiang zhangxiang@phys.uconn.edu
Zhang, Zhiwei zhangzhiwei@phys.uconn.edu