Regular Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Cara Battersby CaraBattersbyAssistant Professorcara.battersby@uconn.edu
Nora Berrah NoraBerrahDepartment Head, Professor(860)486-4915nora.berrah@uconn.eduPhysics 102
Thomas Blum ThomasBlumAssociate Head, Undergraduate Affairs & Professor(860)486-6416thomas.blum@uconn.eduPhysics 412
G. Brooks Jr G.Brooks JrAssistant Professor(860)570-9280g.l.brooks.jr@uconn.eduUConn-Hartford
Vernon Cormier VernonCormierProfessor(860)486-3547vernon.cormier@uconn.eduPhysics 413
Robin Cote RobinCoteAssociate Head, Administration & Professor(860)486-4912robin.cote@uconn.eduPhysics 114
Elena Dormidontova ElenaDormidontovaAssociate Professor(860)486-3542elena@uconn.eduIMS 309
Hani Dulli HaniDulliAssistant Professors in Residence(860) 486 4922hani.dulli@uconn.eduP218
Gerald V. Dunne Gerald V.DunneProfessor(860)486-4978gerald.dunne@uconn.eduPhysics 422
Niloy Dutta NiloyDuttaAssociate Head, Graduate Affairs & Professor(860)486-3481niloy.dutta@uconn.eduPhysics G44C
Edward Eyler EdwardEylerProfessor(860)486-3988edward.eyler@uconn.eduPhysics 325
Gayanath Fernando GayanathFernandoProfessor(860)486-0442gayanath.fernando@uconn.eduPhysics 313
Moshe Gai MosheGaiProfessor(860)405-9068moshe.gai@uconn.eduUConn-Avery Point Room 313
George Gibson GeorgeGibsonProfessor(860)486-3857george.gibson@uconn.eduPhysics 420
Phillip Gould PhillipGouldProfessor(860)486-2950phillip.gould@uconn.eduPhysics G45B
Douglas Hamilton DouglasHamiltonProfessor(860)486-4914douglas.hamilton@uconn.eduPhysics 113
Jason Hancock JasonHancockAssistant Professor(860)486-3556jason.hancock@uconn.eduPhysics 315
Menka Jain MenkaJainAssociate Professor(860)486-4090menka.jain@uconn.eduPhysics 326
Juha Javanainen JuhaJavanainenProfessor(860)486-3458juha.javanainen@uconn.eduPhysics 112
Richard Jones RichardJonesAssociate Professor(860)486-3512richard.t.jones@uconn.eduPhysics 411
Kyungseon Joo KyungseonJooProfessor(860)486-4469kyungseon.joo@uconn.eduPhysics 410
Vasili Kharchenko VasiliKharchenkoProfessor(860)486-3498vasili.kharchenko@uconn.eduPhysics 115
Alexander Kovner AlexanderKovnerProfessor(860)486-4468alexander.kovner@uconn.eduPhysics 423
Philip Mannheim PhilipMannheimProfessor(860)486-3691philip.mannheim@uconn.eduPhysics 415
Cynthia Peterson CynthiaPetersonProfessor(860)486-2444cynthia.peterson@uconn.eduPhysics 316
Andrew Puckett AndrewPuckettAssistant Professor(860)486-7137andrew.puckett@uconn.eduPhysics 409
Peter Schweitzer PeterSchweitzerAssociate Professor(860)486-0443peter.schweitzer@uconn.eduPhysics 419
Boris Sinkovic BorisSinkovicAssociate Professor(860)486-6344boris.sinkovic@uconn.eduPhysics 314
Ilya Sochnikov IlyaSochnikovAssistant Professor(860)486-4286ilya.sochnikov@uconn.eduPhysics 328
William Stwalley WilliamStwalleyDistinguished Professor(860)486-6999w.stwalley@uconn.eduPhysics 322
Jonathan Trump JonathanTrumpAssistant Professor(860) 486 6310jonathan.trump@uconn.eduP316
Diego Valente DiegoValenteAssistant Professor in Residence(860) 486-2903diego.valente@uconn.eduPhysics 219
Barrett Wells BarrettWellsProfessor(860)486-0444barrett.wells@uconn.eduPhysics G40B
Katherine Whitaker KatherineWhitakerAssistant Professor(860) 486 3259kate.whitaker@uconn.eduP418
Howard Winston HowardWinstonAssistant Professor in Residence(203)236-9861howard.winston@uconn.eduUConn-Waterbury
Xian Wu XianWuAssistant Professor In Residence(860)486-4922xian.wu@uconn.eduP218
Alan Wuosmaa AlanWuosmaaProfessor(860)486-4693alan.wuosmaa@uconn.eduPhysics 414
Susanne Yelin SusanneYelinProfessor(860)486-4899susanne.yelin@uconn.eduPhysics 111