Emeriti

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Office

Ralph Bartram RalphBartramProfessor Emeritusralph.bartram@uconn.edu
Philip Best PhilipBestProfessor Emeritusphilip.best@uconn.edu
Otis Gilliam OtisGilliamProfessor Emeritusdrg12@sbcglobal.net
Yukap Hahn YukapHahnProfessor Emeritusyukap.hahn@uconn.edu
Howard Hayden HowardHaydenProfessor Emeritus(719)547-7805corkhayden@comcast.net
Lawrence Kappers LawrenceKappersEmerituslawrence.kappers@uconn.edu
Quentin Kessel QuentinKesselProfessor Emeritus(860)486-3556quentin.kessel@uconn.edu
David Madacsi DavidMadacsiProfessor Emeritusdavid.madacsi@uconn.edu
David Markowitz DavidMarkowitzProfessor Emeritus(860)486-4286dmarkowitz0324@sbcglobal.net
Douglas Pease DouglasPeaseProfessor Emeritusdouglas.pease@uconn.edu
Arnold Russek ArnoldRussekProfessor Emeritusarnold.russek@uconn.edu